Contact Us

Athletic Director
Don Earnest
816-936-1570
dearnest@pembrokehill.org

Associate Athletic Directory
Bill Kolich
816-936-1572
bkolich@pembrokehill.org

Assistant Athletic Director
Sam Knopik
816-936-1529
sknopik@pembrokehill.org

Administrative Assistant
Liddy Maurin
816-936-1571
lmaurin@pembrokehill.org

Athletic Trainer
Larry Huff
816-936-1576
lhuff@pembrokehill.org

Baseball
Jeff Diskin
816-936-1571
jdiskin@pembrokehill.org

Basketball
Delischa Anderson
816-936-1571
dlanderson@pembrokehill.org

Bill Kolich, head boys coach
816-936-1572
bkolich@pembrokehill.org

Cheerleading
Rachel Lewis, head coach
816-936-1571
rlewis@pembrokehill.org

Cross Country
Tom Medlock, head girls/boys coach
816-936-1458
tmedlock@pembrokehill.org

Dance Team
Tina Budzinski, head coach
816-936-1574
tbudzinski@pembrokehill.org

Field Hockey
Avery Hughes, head coach
816-936-1227
ahughes@pembrokehill.org

Football
Sam Knopik, head coach
816-936-1529
sknopik@pembrokehill.org

Golf
Andi Wolfe, head girls 
816-936-1572
awolfe@pembrokehill.org

Lacrosse
David Colbert, head boys coach
816-936-1571
dcolbert@pembrokehill.org

Alexis Ellsworth, head girls coach
816-936-1571
aellsworth@pembrokehill.org

Soccer
Matt Pritchett, head girls/boys coach
816-936-1376
mpritchett@pembrokehill.org

Strength and Conditioning 
Sam McGriff
816-936-1475
smcgriff@pembrokehill.org

Swimming/Diving
Chad Holmes, head girls/boys coach
816-936-1571
cholmes@pembrokehill.org

Tennis
Justin Romick, head boys coach
816-936-1422
jromick@pembrokehill.org

Mike Duckworth, head girls coach
816-936-1411
mduckworth@pembrokehill.org

Track & Field
Steve Kapp, head girls/boys coach
816-936-1571
skapp@pembrokehill.org

Volleyball
Lynn O'Toole, head coach
816-936-1578
lotoole@pembrokehill.org

Wrestling
Todd Harris, head coach
816-936-1571
tharris@pembrokehill.org