Contact Us

Athletic Director
Don Earnest
816-936-1570
dearnest@pembrokehill.org

Associate Athletic Directory
Bill Kolich
816-936-1572
bkolich@pembrokehill.org

Assistant Athletic Director
Sam Knopik
816-936-1529
sknopik@pembrokehill.org

Administrative Assistant
Terri Lawrence
816-936-1571
tlawrence@pembrokehill.org 

Athletic Trainer
Larry Huff
816-936-1576
lhuff@pembrokehill.org

Baseball
Mike Bahun
816-936-1571
mbahun@pembrokehill.org

Basketball
Jim McMurray, head girls coach
816-936-1571
jmcmurray@pembrokehill.org

Bill Kolich, head boys coach
816-936-1572
bkolich@pembrokehill.org

Cheerleading
Ashley Haase, head coach
816) 936-1571
ahaase@pembrokehill.org

Cross Country
Tom Medlock, head girls/boys coach
816-936-1458
tmedlock@pembrokehill.org

Dance Team
Tina Budzinski, head coach
816-936-1574
tbudzinski@pembrokehill.org

Field Hockey
Avery Hughes, head coach
816-936-1227
ahughes@pembrokehill.org

Football
Sam Knopik, head coach
816-936-1529
sknopik@pembrokehill.org

Golf
Andi Wolfe, head girls 
816-936-1572
awolfe@pembrokehill.org

Evan Scobie, head boys
816-936-1571
escobie@pembrokehill.org 

Lacrosse
David Colbert, head coach
816-936-1571
dcolbert@pembrokehill.org

Soccer
Matt Pritchett, head girls/boys coach
816-936-1376
mpritchett@pembrokehill.org

Strength and Conditioning 
Sam McGriff
816-936-1475
smcgriff@pembrokehill.org

Swimming/Diving
Chad Holmes, head girls/boys coach
816-936-1571
cholmes@pembrokehill.org

Tennis
Dale Eshelbrenner, head girls/boys coach
816-936-1577
deshelbrenner@pembrokehill.org

Track & Field
Steve Kapp, head girls/boys coach
816-936-1571
skapp@pembrokehill.org

Volleyball
Lynn O'Toole, head coach
816-936-1578
lotoole@pembrokehill.org

Wrestling
Todd Harris, head coach
816-936-1571
tharris@pembrokehill.org