Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Pawn Chess Club- Enrichment Class
-
McNeely Intermediate Library 109
Tue, Nov 28
US JanTerm Walk-Through
-
Middle School Wrestling @ Lone Jack High School
LONE JACK HIGH SCHOOL
Varsity Girls Swim/Dive Platte County Dual
Platte County YMCA
Varsity Girls Basketball Winnetonka Tournament
Winnetonka High School
Wed, Nov 29
CANCELLED: Middle School Wrestling Tri
Liberty Memorial Central Middle School
Knight Chess Club- Enrichment Class
-
McNeely Intermediate Library 109
C-Team Boys Basketball at St. Michael's
St. Michael the Archangel
Varsity Girls Basketball Winnetonka Tournament
Winnetonka High School
Thu, Nov 30
Early Childhood Principal's Coffee Parent Meeting
-
Deramus Field House Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Van Horn Tournament
VAN HORN HIGH SCHOOL
Varsity Girls Basketball Winnetonka Tournament
Winnetonka High School
Fri, Dec 1
Varsity Boys Basketball Van Horn Tournament
VAN HORN HIGH SCHOOL
Sat, Dec 2
MS Science Olympiad Invitational
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
SAT
-
Jordan Hall 220
Admissions Early Years Screenings
-
Hibschman ECC 116 (Multi Purpose)
Middle School Wrestling @ Center Middle School
Center Middle School
MS/US Admissions Testing
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Varsity Wrestling Lone Jack Tournament
LONE JACK HIGH SCHOOL
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
US Principals's Report Parent Meeting
-
Kemper Library South Reading Room
Winter Instrumental Music Dress Rehearsal
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Middle School Wrestling @ Liberty Memorial Central
Liberty Memorial Central Middle School
Pawn Chess Club- Enrichment Class
-
McNeely Intermediate Library 109
Varsity Girls Swim/Dive Winnetonka Duals
Gladstone Community Center
US Messiah Choral Rehearsal
-
Away
Tue, Dec 5
International Club Parent Board Meeting
-
Jordan Hall 218 (College Counseling Center)
LS Principal's Coffee Parent Meeting
-
Wornall Dining Hall
6th Grade Girls Basketball Red @ Bishop Seabury
Bishop Seabury Academy
JV Girls Basketball @ Sumner Academy
Sumner Academy
8th Girls Basketball Red @ Bishop Seabury
Bishop Seabury Academy
Wed, Dec 6
MS Principal's Report Parent Meeting
-
Boocock MS 201 Commons
Knight Chess Club- Enrichment Class
-
McNeely Intermediate Library 109
Alumni Holiday Party
-
Away
Winter Instrumental Music Concert
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Thu, Dec 7
MS/US School Admissions Tour
-
Boocock MS 115
December Wornall Campus Admissions Open House/Tour
-
Wornall Dining Hall
6th Grade Boys Basketball Red @ Bishop Seabury
Bishop Seabury Academy
8th Boys Basketball Red @ Bishop Seabury
Bishop Seabury Academy
Middle School Wrestling @ West Platte High School
WEST PLATTE HIGH SCHOOL
Varsity Wrestling @ West Platte High School
WEST PLATTE HIGH SCHOOL
4th Grade Music Program and Arts Show
-
Curry Theatre
Fri, Dec 8
MS End 2nd Quarter
-
US 1st Semester Ends
-
4th Grade Music Program Assembly
-
Curry Theatre
US Messiah Dress Rehearsal
-
Away
7th Girls Basketball Blue @ North
Northland Christian School
North KC Schools Invite (Dive)
Gladstone Community Center
7th Boys Basketball Blue @ Northland Christian
Northland Christian School
7th Boys Basketball Red @ Northland Christian
Northland Christian School
Sat, Dec 9
ACT
-
Away
Admissions PS/PK Screenings
-
Hibschman ECC 116 (Multi Purpose)
Varsity Wrestling Bishop Miege Tournament
Bishop Miege High School
North KC Schools Invite (Swim)
Gladstone Community Center
Sun, Dec 10
US Messiah Performance
-
Away
Mon, Dec 11
US Reading Day
-
Tue, Dec 12
LS 51st Street Singer Rehearsal
-
Curry Theatre
7th/8th Grade Semester Exams
-
Boocock MS Building
US Semester Exams- English
-
US Semester Exams- Math
-
Wed, Dec 13
7th/8th Grade Semester Exams
-
Boocock MS Building
US Semester Exams- Language
-
Thu, Dec 14
LS 51st Street Singers Winter Tour
-
Away
7th/8th Grade Semester Exams
-
Boocock MS Building
US Semester Exams- Science
-
Winter Holiday Concert
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
Fri, Dec 15
US Makeup Exams
-
Upper School 129
Varsity Wrestling Holiday Wrestling Tournament
Missouri Valley College
Varsity Girls Swimming Independence School Invt
Henley Aquatic Center
JV Boys Basketball @ Lincoln Prep
IL Field House
Sat, Dec 16
Varsity Girls Swim Independence Schools Invt
Henley Aquatic Center
Varsity Wrestling Holiday Wrestling Tournament
Missouri Valley College
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Classes Resume
Jan Term
-
Thu, Jan 4
Jan Term
-
6th Grade Girls Basketball Blue @ St. Paul's
St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
8th Girls Basketball Red @ St. Paul's
St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
7th Girls Basketball Red @ St. Paul's
St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
JV Boys Basketball vs. Saint Thomas Aquinas
SAINT THOMAS AQUINAS
Fri, Jan 5
Jan Term
-
Sat, Jan 6
US C-Division Science Olympiad Tournament
-
Upper School Commons
MS/US Admissions Testing
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Varsity Girls Swim/Dive COMO Invite
University of Missouri Aquatic Center
Varsity Girls Basketball @ KC Central School
Kansas City Central High School
C-Division Science Olympiad Tournament Awards
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
Powered by Finalsite