Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
US Cross Country Practice Begins
Stadium Field Track
US Football Practice Begins
-
Stadium Practice Field
US Boys Soccer Practice Begins
-
Kroh Field- Upper Field
US Cheer Practice Begins
-
Pierson Gym
US Volleyball Practice Begins
-
Phillips Gym
US Boys Swimming Practice Begins
Phillips Gym
Tue, Aug 1
US Girls Tennis Practice Begins
Owen Tennis Courts
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
7th & 8th Grade Football Practice Begins
-
Stadium Practice Field
5th & 6th Grade Football Practice Begins
-
Stadium Practice Field
Tue, Aug 8
Girls Tennis Meeting
-
Upper School Commons
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Boys Soccer Parent Meeting
Kroh Field- Lower Field
Varsity Football Jamboree
Excelsior Springs HS
Sat, Aug 12
Varsity Boys Soccer Jamboree
Harrisonville High School
Varsity Boys Soccer Jamboree
Harrisonville High School
Varsity Boys Soccer Jamboree
Harrisonville High School
All New MS/US Coaches Meeting
-
Cent. Hall Auditorium
All MS/US Fall Coaches Meeting
-
Cent. Hall Auditorium
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Bookstore Opens for Middle School
-
Bookstore
US Schedule Changes
-
Upper School Commons
Website Parent Training
-
Kemper Library North Reading Room
US Field Hockey Practice Begins
-
Wornall Field Hockey Field
Tue, Aug 15
Bookstore Opens for Upper School
-
Bookstore
US Schedule Changes
-
Upper School Commons
US Schedule Changes
-
Upper School Commons
Website Parent Training
-
Wornall Faculty Dining Hall
Wornall Campus Back To School Ice Cream Social
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Wed, Aug 16
Bookstore is Open
-
Bookstore
Debate Ice Cream Social
-
Centennial Hall Gallery
Thu, Aug 17
Bookstore is Open
-
Bookstore
Varsity Volleyball Jamboree
Adrian High School
Fri, Aug 18
Bookstore is Open
-
Bookstore
9th Grade Orientation
-
LS Meet the Teachers
-
ECC Stop By and Say Hi
-
Hibschman ECC 116 (Multi Purpose)
Varsity Football @ Bishop LeBlond High School
Bishop LeBlond High School
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
First Day of School
-
Solar Eclipse
-
Quad
7th & 8th Grade Cross Country Practice Begins
-
Stadium Field Track
7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Practice Begins
-
Pierson Gym
7th & 8th Grade Field Hockey Practice Begins
-
Wornall Field Hockey Field
JV Girls Tennis VS. Liberty High School
Owen Tennis Complex
Varsity Girls Tennis VS. Liberty High School
Owen Tennis Complex
6th Grade Volleyball Practice Begins
-
Pierson Gym
Tue, Aug 22
Varsity Girls Golf Liberty Invitational
SHOAL CREEK GOLF COURSE
US Thespian Workshop Auditions
-
Cent. Hall Auditorium
Varsity Volleyball Tri
Phillips Gym
Wed, Aug 23
Varsity Girls Golf VS. Notre Dame de Sion
BLUE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB
US Thespian Workshop Auditions
-
Cent. Hall Auditorium
JV Girls Tennis VS. Grain Valley High School
Owen Tennis Complex
Varsity Boys Swim/Dive @ Raytown Community Center
Raytown Community Center
JV Boys Soccer Game
O'HARA HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Aug 24
Bookstore to Sell Spirit Wear on Wornall Campus
-
Founders Hall Lobby
JV Girls Golf VS. Sion/Barstow
Blue River Golf Course
US Thespian Workshop Auditions
-
Cent. Hall Auditorium
JV Girls Tennis VS. Park Hill High School
Park Hill High School
Varsity Girls Tennis @ Park Hill
Park Hill High School
Football Dinner
-
Hall Student Center Dining Room
Fri, Aug 25
Website Parent Training
-
Wornall Faculty Dining Hall
All School BBQ
-
Quarrels Quadrangle
Sat, Aug 26
SAT
-
Jordan Hall 110
MS Girls Volleyball Red Jamboree
Rockchalk Pavilion
Varsity Boys Swim/Dive Platte County Invite
Platte County YMCA
JV Football @ Eldorado Springs High School
Eldorado Springs High School
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
JV Girls Tennis Northtown JV Invitational
PLAZA TENNIS COURTS
Varsity Girls Golf MoKan Tournament
BLUE HILLS COUNTRY CLUB
JV Girls Tennis VS. Lee's Summit North
Owen Tennis Complex
MS Boys Soccer Red Jamboree
St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
Varsity Girls Tennis VS. Lee's Summit North
Owen Tennis Complex
C-Team Boys Soccer @ Blue Valley North
BLUE VALLEY NORTH SCHOOL
Field Hockey 7th-12th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Deramus Field House Gym
Tue, Aug 29
6th Grade Volleyball Jamboree
Northland Christian School
JV Girls Tennis VS. Blue Valley North
Blue Valley North High School
Varsity Girls Tennis VS. Blue Valley North
Owen Tennis Complex
JV Boys Soccer L.S. West JV Tournament
LEE'S SUMMIT WEST HIGH SCHOOL
MS Parent Night
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
Wed, Aug 30
JV Girls Golf VS. Park Hill/Park Hill South
The Deuce Golf Course
Varsity Girls Golf VS. Park Hill/Park Hill South
The Deuce Golf Course
JV Girls Tennis VS. St. Teresa's Academy
Homestead Country Club
MS Boys Soccer Blue Jamboree
St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
Varsity Boys Swim/Dive @ Belton
Belton Aquatic Community Center
Varsity Girls Tennis @ St. Teresa's Academy
HOMESTEAD COUNTRY CLUB
5th Grade Volleyball Practice Begins
-
Pierson Gym
KC Classic Soccer Tournament
Stadium Field
3rd & 4th Grade Volleyball Practice Begins
-
Pierson Gym
KC Classic Soccer Tournament
Stadium Field
LS Parents' Night
-
Deramus Field House Gym
Thu, Aug 31
All School Picture Day
-
Upper School Commons
Football Dinner
-
Hall Student Center Dining Room
KC Classic Soccer Tournament
Stadium Field
JV Boys Soccer L.S. West JV Tournament
LEE'S SUMMIT WEST HIGH SCHOOL
9th Grade Parents Meeting
-
Cent. Hall Auditorium
KC Classic Soccer Tournament
Stadium Field
Senior Class College meeting
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
US Parents Night
-
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Varsity Field Hockey Gateway Tournament
-
SportPort Athletic Complex
Powered by Finalsite