Board of Trustees

Pembroke Hill is operated by a Board of Trustees whose members include parents, alumni and city leaders. Board members for 2016-17 are listed here.  (PHS parents may view more information about the Board of Trustees by going to the Parent Portal.)

Trustees 2016.jpg


Board Leadership

Don Montague

Vice President
Elaine Drodge Koch

Maureen Mahoney

Mark Peterson


David Chao
Rita Cortes '83
Anne Dema
Bill Gautreaux
Christina Hogan '85
Betsey Hughes
Frederick Jiang
David Kiersznowski
Lisa Lattan
Daisy MacDonald '67
Siobhan McLaughlin Lesley
Vicki McReynolds
Brian Murray
Dana Nelson
Jim Nutter Jr. '77
Danny O'Neill
Jeanne Sosland '73
Ed Stevens
Hunter Wolbach '93

Trustee 3A.jpg