Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
1st Grade Daisy Meeting
-
Primary 106
First Lego League Robotics
-
Intermediate 110
Girls Swimming: Girls Varsity @ Missouri Western State University
Missouri Western State University
Sat, Dec 3
MS Virtual Science Olympiad Tournament
-
Boocock MS 103
SAT Testing @ PHS
Upper School 129
Early Years Screenings
-
Hibschman ECC 116 (Multi Purpose)
TOC Online Debate Tournament, Competing from PHS
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
Sun, Dec 4
TOC Online Debate Tournament, Competing from PHS
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
Tue, Dec 6
International Club Monthly meeting
Jordan Hall 218 (College Counseling Center)
LS 3rd Grade Lakeside Nature Center Presentation
-
Deramus Field House 102
Thu, Dec 8
US Debate Holiday Party
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
US/MS Late Start
First Lego League Robotics
-
Intermediate 110
US Messiah Rehearsal
-
4th Grade Music Program & Art Show
Curry Theatre
Winter Holiday Band Concert
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Fri, Dec 9
4th Grade Music Program Assembly
Curry Theatre
PA Arts Council Meeting
-
Kemper Library South Reading Room
Messiah Rehearsal
-
US Theatre Lab
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Sat, Dec 10
6th-12th Admission Testing
-
Patterson Dining Hall
PS/PK Screenings
-
Hibschman ECC 116 (Multi Purpose)
Sun, Dec 11
Messiah Performance
-
COUNTRY CLUB CHRISTIAN CHURCH
Tue, Dec 13
51st Street Singers Rehearsal
-
Curry Theatre
Parents Association Executive Council Meeting
-
Founders Hall McGreevy Board Room
US Final Exams
Lower School Student Leadership Council Meeting
-
Dickey Intermediate Library
Alumni Sub Committee Meeting
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
Wed, Dec 14
US Final Exams
Raider Club Monthly Meeting
-
Kemper Library North Reading Room
Thu, Dec 15
51st Street Singers Winter Tour
-
Curry Theatre
US Final Exams
First Lego League Robotics
-
Intermediate 110
Holiday Concert
HSC Auditorium
Sun, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 20
EC-5th Grade Childcare Offered
-
Deramus Field House Gym
Wed, Dec 21
EC-5th Grade Childcare Offered
-
Deramus Field House Gym
Thu, Dec 22
EC-5th Grade Childcare Offered
-
Deramus Field House Gym
Young Alumni Holiday Gathering Open House
-
BAC Main Gym
Sat, Dec 24