Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 31
US Lab Monthly Meetings
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
Girls Basketball: Girls JV @ Raytown South
Raytown School District
Girls Basketball: Girls Varsity @ Raytown South
Raytown School District
Fri, Feb 2
2nd Grade Brownie Meeting
-
Dickey Intermediate Library
Boys Basketball: Boys JV @ Barstow
Barstow School
Raider Red Out
-
BAC Pierson Student Lobby
Sat, Feb 3
Boys Basketball: 6th Red @ Heritage Christian Academy - West Campus
Heritage Christian Academy - West Campus
Boys Basketball: 7th Blue @ Heritage Christian Academy - West Campus
Heritage Christian Academy - West Campus
Boys Basketball: 8th Blue @ Heritage Christian Academy- West Campus
Heritage Christian Academy - West Campus
Dartmouth College Alumni Interviews
-
Jordan Hall 218 (College Counseling Center)
Boys Basketball: 8th Red @ Heritage Christian Academy
Heritage Christian Academy - West Campus
Girls Basketball: 6th Red @ Heritage Christian Academy
Heritage Christian Academy - West Campus
Girls Basketball: 7/8 Blue @ Heritage Christian Academy
Heritage Christian Academy - West Campus
Girls Basketball: 8th Red @ Heritage Christian Academy
Heritage Christian Academy - West Campus
International Dinner
-
Patterson Dining Hall
Sun, Feb 4
Dartmouth College Alumni Interviews
-
Jordan Hall 218 (College Counseling Center)
Tue, Feb 6
International Club Monthly meeting
-
Kemper Library North Reading Room
Showcase Meeting
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
Early Childhood Division Coffee - Hybrid
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Girls Swimming: Girls Varsity ILC- Finals
Central Academy of Excellence
Wed, Feb 7
Senior Cap & Gown Graduation Photos
-
Upper School Commons
Middle School Division Coffee - Hybrid
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
Raider Club Monthly Meeting
-
Kemper Library North Reading Room
US AWP Poetry Reading
-
Patterson Dining Hall
Fri, Feb 9
2nd Grade Music Program Assembly
Curry Theatre
Kindergarten Brownie
-
Dickey Intermediate Library
Sat, Feb 10
US Online Debate Tournament
-
Jordan Hall 108
6pm Boys Basketball: Boys Varsity @ Gretna
Heartland Events Center in Grand Island, NE
Sun, Feb 11
US Online Debate Tournament
-
Jordan Hall 108
Tue, Feb 13
Band: 2nd Grade Jazz Performance
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Writer's Club
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Professional Learning Day

(No classes/offices open)


Childcare Available
-
Deramus Field House Gym
MS Debate Tournament
-
Boocock MS Building
Alumni Chili Dinner before Basketball Game
HSC Boocock Gallery
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Districts Prep Day
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents Day

(No classes/offices closed)

Childcare Available
-
Deramus Field House Gym
Wed, Feb 21
Learning Dispositions Talk
-
Boocock MS 201 Commons
Fri, Feb 23
Parents Association Executive Council Meeting
-
Founders Hall McGreevy Board Room
TOC Online #2- Debate US
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
Boys Basketball: Boys JV @ Kickapoo
Kickapoo High School
Boys Basketball: Boys Varsity @ Kickapoo
Kickapoo High School
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
MS Track & Field Practice Begins
-
Stadium Field Track
US Boys Tennis Practice Begins
Owen Tennis Courts
US Track & Field Practice Begins
Stadium Field Track
US Girls Soccer Practice Begins
Wornall Field
US Boys Golf Practice Begins
Swope Park
MS Girls Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Kroh Field
Tue, Feb 27
College Counseling Parent Coffee
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
MS Boys Lacrosse Practice Begins
-
Kroh Field
MS Girls Soccer Practice Begins
-
Wornall Field
DBIE Advisory Council Meeting
-
Patterson Hall 103 Multi-Purpose
US/MS Sports Straregies Seminar Session 2- Right Track
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
7th Grade Career Kaleidoscope
-
8th Grade Professional Day
-
1st Grade Music Program & Art Show
Curry Theatre
MS/US Late Start
US Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
HSC Auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
2nd Grade Brownie Meeting
-
Dickey Intermediate Library
US Musical Performance
-
HSC Auditorium
Sat, Mar 2
Practice ACT Test
-
Patterson Dining Hall
WC Pancake Breakfast
-
Wornall Faculty Dining Hall
US Musical Performance
-
HSC Auditorium