Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
One Act Rehearsal
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Tue, Nov 27
One Act Rehearsal
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Wed, Nov 28
Third Grade Math Club
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Reserved for Choir
-
Centennial Hall 101
Thu, Nov 29
YIG
-
MS Assembly
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
One Act Rehearsal
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Social Justice Program
-
Kemper Library South Reading Room
Fri, Nov 30
YIG
-
One Act Rehearsal
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
William Chrisman Debate Tournament
William Chrisman High School
Sat, Dec 1
Sat Testing
Jordan Hall 219
YIG
-
Early Years Screenings
-
Hibschman ECC 116 (Multi Purpose)
Wrestling: MS @ Center Middle School
CENTER MIDDLE SCHOOL
Admissions Testing for MS/US
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Basketball: Girls 8th Red Jamboree
Robinson Health and Physical Education Center
Boys Basketball: Boys 7th Red Jamboree
Robinson Health and Physical Education Center
Boys Basketball: Boys 8th Red Jamboree
Robinson Health and Physical Education Center
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Upper School Principal's Report & Parent Council Meeting
-
Kemper Library South Reading Room
One Act Rehearsal
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Wrestling: MS @ Butler High School
BUTLER HIGH SCHOOL
Tue, Dec 4
International Club Parent Board Meeting
-
Jordan Hall 218 (College Counseling Center)
Lower School Principal's Coffee & Parent Council Meeting
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Wed, Dec 5
Third Grade Math Club
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Middle School Principal's Report & Parent Council Meeting
-
Boocock MS 201 Commons
Wornall Campus Open House
-
Wornall Dining Hall
JanTerm Walk-Through
-
3rd Grade Lakeside Nature Presentation
-
Deramus Field House Gym
Winter Instrumental Music Concert
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Fri, Dec 7
LS Spelling Bee for Grades 3-5
-
Raytown South Debate Tournament
RAYTOWN SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL
C-Team Boys Basketball @ Kauffman Academy
Ewing Marion Kauffman School
US Theatre Lab Performance
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Sat, Dec 8
MS Science Olympiad Competition
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
PS/PK Screenings
-
Hibschman ECC 116 (Multi Purpose)
Wrestling: Varsity @ Versailles High School
Versailles High School
Basketball: Boys 7th Blue @ Success Academy at Anderson
Success Academy at Anderson
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Junior Assembly with Tom Niermann
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Open Mic Night
-
Kemper Library North Reading Room
Tue, Dec 11
C-Team Boys Basketball @ Kauffman Academy
Ewing Marion Kauffman School
Wrestling: Varsity @ St. Pius X High School
ST. PIUS X HIGH SCHOOL
JV Girls Basketball @ Kauffman Academy
Ewing Marion Kauffman School
Parents Association Community Dinner
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Wed, Dec 12
Third Grade Math Club
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Transition to Kindergarten Parent Meeting
-
Wornall Dining Hall
9th Grade Finals Review
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Reserved for Choir
-
Centennial Hall 101
Thu, Dec 13
Parents Association Executive Council Meeting
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Ward Parkway Tours 6th-9th Grade
-
Boocock MS Building
MS Assembly
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
Upper Film Showing
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
Social Justice Program
-
Kemper Library South Reading Room
Boys Basketball: Boys 6th Red @ St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
Boys Basketball: Boys 8th Red @ St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
Sun, Dec 16
Messiah Performance
-
VISITATION
Mon, Dec 17
Upper School Music Rehearsal
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
Tue, Dec 18
7th/8th Grade Semester Final Exams
-
Boocock MS Building
US Exams
-
MS Music Rehearsal
-
US Final Exams
-
Wed, Dec 19
Third Grade Math Club
-
Wornall Dining Hall
7th/8th Grade Semester Final Exams
-
Boocock MS Building
Kindergarten Music Dress Rehearsal
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
US Exams
-
MS Music Rehearsal
-
US Final Exams
-
Thu, Dec 20
7th/8th Semester Exams
-
Boocock MS Building
US Exams
-
MS Music Rehearsal
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
US Final Exams
-
Alumni Holiday Party
-
Kemper Library
Holiday Concert
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
Fri, Dec 21
LS Holiday Assembly
-
Deramus Field House Gym
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29