Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Football Parent Orientation Meeting
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Mon, Aug 12
Bookstore Opens
-
Bookstore
US Cross Country Practice Begins
Stadium Field Track
US Football Practice Begins
Stadium Practice Field
US Girls Golf Practice Begins
MINOR PARK GOLF COURSE
US AAC Meeting
-
Jordan Hall 218 (College Counseling Center)
US Boys Soccer Practice Begins
Kroh Field
12th Grade Schedule Changes
-
Upper School Commons
11th Grade Schedule Changes
-
Upper School Commons
10th Grade Schedule Changes
-
Upper School Commons
9th Grade Schedule Changes
-
Upper School Commons
US Girls Tennis Practice Begins
Owen Tennis Complex
US Volleyball Practice Begins
Phillips Gym
9th-12th Grade Schedule Changes
-
Upper School Commons
Tue, Aug 13
Bookstore is Open
-
Bookstore
9th-12th Grade Schedule Changes
-
Upper School Commons
Parent Portal Training
-
Kemper Library South Reading Room
New Head of School Installation
Wornall Dining Hall
All School Ice Cream Social
-
Wed, Aug 14
Bookstore is Open
-
Bookstore
US Faculty Meeting
-
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Parent Portal Training
-
Wornall Dining Hall
Speech and Debate Back to School Ice Cream Social
-
Quarrels Quadrangle
Thu, Aug 15
Bookstore is Open
-
Bookstore
Freshman Retreat
Hall Student Center Auditorium
MS/US Fall Coaches Meeting
Centennial Hall Auditorium
Fri, Aug 16
Bookstore is Open
-
Bookstore
EC Stop By and Say Hi
-
Hibschman ECC 101
Freshman Retreat
-
Phillips Gym
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Bookstore is Open
-
Bookstore
MS Opening Assembly
Phillips Gym
US Assembly
Hall Student Center Auditorium
US Leadership
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
MS Cross Country Practice Begins
Stadium Field Track
7th/8th Grade Field Hockey Practice Begins
Wornall Field Hockey Field
MS Football Practice Begins
Stadium Practice Field
Tue, Aug 20
MS Boys Soccer Practice Begins
Kroh Field
Tennis Team Parent Meeting
-
Upper School Commons
Wed, Aug 21
Meet and Greet - With Brad Shelley
-
Founders Hall Living Room
Thu, Aug 22
Parents Association Executive Council Meeting
-
Founders Hall McGreevy Board Room
MS Assembly
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
Fri, Aug 23
K-2 Back to School Assembly
-
Curry Theatre
3rd-5th Back to School Assembly
-
Curry Theatre
Football: Varsity Jamboree @ Excelsior Springs High School
EXCELSIOR SPRINGS SCHOOL DISTRICT
Sat, Aug 24
SAT Testing
-
Jordan Hall 219
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Upper School Principal's Report & Parent Council Meeting
-
Kemper Library South Reading Room
US Assembly
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
Tue, Aug 27
MS Parent's Night
-
Boocock MS Building
Wed, Aug 28
Early Childhood Picture Day
-
Hibschman ECC 116 (Multi Purpose)
Pre-production meeting
-
Hall Student Center Auditorium
Raider Club Parent Board Meeting
-
Kemper Library North Reading Room
LS Parent Night
-
Curry Theatre